# Craigville Committees 2023

#### Christian Camp Meeting Association - Board of Directors

\*Bill McKinney, President

\*Alan Shoemaker, Vice President

\*Alison Melavalin, Secretary

Vacant, Assistant Secretary

\*Clark Gates, Treasurer

Vacant, Assistant Treasurer

Class of 2023
Terry Franklin
Larry Gordon
\*Executive Committee

Class of 2024
Bill McKinney
Greg Pinto
Roger Hansen
Rev. Eric Henderson

Dick Trull
Class of 2025
Julie Gavitt
Alison Melavalin
Alan Shoemaker
\*Fran Lahey

\*Rev. Joanne Hartunian

Clark Gates
Lisa Brown
Chris Gibson
Class of 2026
Larry Bowers
Rev. Ed Deyton

Jim Lane, President Emeritus

Sam Carpenter

#### **CCMA Committees**

Tabernacle and Religious Activities

Rev. Joanne Hartunian, Chair Lisa Brown

Rev. Dianne Carpenter Karen Twitchell Garman Kyr Gibson

Myra Gooding Roger Hansen Barbara Werner

Isabelle Wessel

Beach

Barney Beal, Co-chair Fran Lahey, Co-chair Patrick Coughlin Simone Fischer Ted Ireland

Finance

Larry Gordon, Co-chair Greg Pinto, Co-chair

Governance

Lisa Brown, Chair Terry Franklin Julie Gavitt Chris Gibson Bill McKinney Greg Pinto

Post Office

Debbie Almy, Chair Krissie Kelly Judy Perella Willie Shoemaker Property and Buildings
Chris Gibson, Chair
Ken Barksdale
Sam Carpenter
Joel Gardner, ex officio

David Mills Catherine Riley

Roads and Parks

Alan Shoemaker, Chair

Debbie Almy Ken Barksdale Terry Franklin Julie Gavitt Myra Gooding Sheila Lahey

Membership Committee
Nancy and Roger Hansen

Ginny Henderson Barbara Ireland

Tennis

Sam Carpenter, Co-chair Dana D'Alessandro, Co-chair Kate Croteau, Communications

Luke Henderson Fran Lahey

Meg Lahey Moynihan, Treasurer

Gus Riley, Facilities Kawan Trull Tonzola Susan Gavitt, Tennis Pro

**Partner Organizations** 

## Craigville Cottage Owners Association

Terry Franklin, President
Ally Turner, Vice President
Julie Pinto, Secretary
Kim Piculell, Treasurer
Meghan Lahey
Cindy Miselis
Kathy Power
Dede Danforth
Alan Shoemaker
Willie Shoemaker

# Red Lily Pond Project Association

Patricia Deyton, President
Douglas Farquhar, Vice President
Paul Schumacher, Treasurer
Skye Fackre Gibson, Secretary
Kathleen Brady, ex officio
Dr. Amelia R. Brown
Elizabeth Dalton
Michelle Fairbanks
John Gahan
Georgeann Oates
Rosemary Toomey
Ally Turner

### United Camps, Conferences and Retreats

Bill McKinney, Owners Council and UCCR Board of Directors Lisa Brown, Owners Council